Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 50 reviews

Thank you again

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2022

“I appreciate everything you’ve done. I’m extremely pleased with the result, thank you again.”

by

I FINALLY HAVE THE PENIS I ALWAYS WANTED!

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2022

I am writing this review after six months as a follow up after having my revision (second circumcision) done by Dr. Bidair. I was first circumcised as an adult at age 23 and now at age 46 by Dr. Bidair for my revision. I found Dr. Bidair online because I was curious about getting my frenulum removed since my first adult circumcision did not remove it. I made my appointment and talked to Dr. Bidair and told him exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it to look. I wanted my frenulum removed to make it nice and smooth on the bottom side of my penis. During my consultation before the surgery, he also told me that he could easily correct the uneven original circumcision scar. It had always bothered me that it was crooked and I was afraid if I ever tried to fix it, that my circumcision would become tighter. I didn’t want that. Dr. Bidair showed me exactly how he would fix it and even it out the scan and not make it any tighter. I ended up getting a full revision and couldn’t be happier. He also removed a lot of unsightly Pearly Penile Papules (PPP’s), which were the white bumps on the edge of my head and bottom side of my head. That was very quick and easy to take care of during the surgery. I finally feel like I have the “pretty penis” and circumcision that I always wanted! I had no idea how much better I would feel about myself just looking down and seeing a nice circumcised penis every day when I look at it. I can’t say enough about Dr. Bidiar’s skills and talent when it comes to circumcisions and revisions. My penis is so nice and smooth now. I removed my frenulum for cosmetic reasons since it didn’t provide me any sexual pleasure and I didn’t like how it looked. Now that I am six months healed, I can tell you that the frenulum area is a bit more sensitive than before and provides extra sexual pleasure now. Dr. Bidair is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet! He and his staff make you feel like you are family. I was so comfortable before, during, and after the surgery. I had no pain at all, at any time. I only had slight discomfort the next day but never again. I drove two hours to his office and had a comfortable drive home as well. This was my second circumcision and this time I believe it healed very quickly because of Dr. Bidair’s skilled perfection and focus on the cosmetic results of an adult circumcision. Remember guys, you have ONE penis, get it done right by Dr. Bidair. I would not trust my penis to anyone else, especially if you are getting a revision.

by

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2022

Deborah, I just wanted to thank you and Dr. Bidair for the incredible experience and professionalism during my visit. It was truly a pleasure to meet both of you and I’m so glad I made the journey to get this procedure done with you!

by

5.0 stars - Written on January 31, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the results. I asked for low and tight and that’s exactly what you gave me. And, I am absolutely thrilled with the results of the scrotoplasty. I wanted them held up tight to my body, and they absolutely are! I’ve attached a few photos of the results.

by

5.0 stars - Written on December 30, 2021

I wanted to wish you a Happy New Year and thank you again for your diligent work with me in September.

by

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2021

Once again would like to thank you for the seamless procedure and comfortable experience.

by

5.0 stars - Written on November 15, 2021

So I guess I was bragging about my new penis too much to my friend and he said I was walking around showing it off like it was a designer handbag or something. Hahaha. Not that I really do that.

by

5.0 stars - Written on October 30, 2021

Thank you for replying so quickly on your day off….AGAIN. It seems like you always go above and beyond for me and it is greatly appreciated.”
“Thank you again so very much Dr. Bidair for making a life dream come true. I feel like a normal person now and even though its still healing, for the first time in my life I’m proud and grateful for the way i look down there. Thankyou. You are a wonderful person.

by

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2021

As far as functionality goes, it’s looking and feeling great. Sex is amazing and wonderful. I’ve even had a couple of compliments on my new penis. I love that I don’t have those ugly PPP’s anymore!

by

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2021

Thank you again for helping me get
an amazing circumcision that I always wanted.

by

5.0 stars - Written on October 4, 2021

I can report that things have turned out fantastic after about 6 months, functionally and cosmetically. Overall: Hygiene is a breeze now, cosmetically I think it looks great & exactly to the “specs” I had hoped for, and to my surprise I’ve had zero loss of sensation. I figured that the accounts of massive sensation loss that you hear from people online are exaggerations or are very rare, but I was still expecting at least a little bit of dullness post-op… but in reality, my experience has been that things feel exactly the same, if not a bit better. Another functional surprise is that when I’m fully aroused, my erection feels harder and stands more upright rather than hanging downward. Those are some benefits I was not expecting!

by

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2021

I have showered the last two days and I can’t explain how happy I am with my results. The incision line is perfectly done and I am seriously so pleased with how everything turned out. I will definitely be recommending you to others on Reddit. Thank you very much.

by

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2021

I can’t believe it, Dr. Bidair. I will be grateful to you till the day I die. 🙏
Seriously, I wasn’t even able to have sex for the last 3
years….now I hope to have plenty! 🙂
Eternally grateful

by

5.0 stars - Written on August 21, 2021

Thank you, and thanks again for the great work!

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2021

“Everything is looking really good! I am very happy with the results and I know it’s only going to continue to get better. I am very happy with the results. The incision line looks so even and neat. It’s exactly what I wanted.”

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2021

“Also just wanted to say thanks for your excellent work. I’m really happy with how it’s looking and feeling. It’s exactly what I wanted! “New and improved” as you described it!” CA 5/21/2

by

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your expertise. You are truly an artist and the best at what you do. I am beyond happy with the results!

by

5.0 stars - Written on March 31, 2021

I finally had sex for the first time this evening since the surgery, and it was truly the best experience I have ever had. My penis feels amazing, and to not have to worry about any cuts/tightness/ugliness from phimosis is life-changing. The sensation was incredible and so smooth. Thank you, sir!

by

5.0 stars - Written on February 14, 2021

Our experience with Dr. Bidair and his team was exceptional from the very first inquiry call to the post procedure follow up. The office team was friendly and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Bidair continued to personally follow up with my son on his healing progress months later. Big thanks to the entire office staff!

by

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2021

I can’t thank you enough for what you did for me yesterday! You are truly a master of your craft. I
have no bleeding and no pain just a slight amount of bruising.
I feel truly blessed that I found you, your skill is unsurpassed you made me feel so comfortable and made sure that there was no discomfort and answered all my questions. You are truly amazing and I will highly recommend you.
You have truly changed my life for the better. Thank you so very much.

by

5.0 stars - Written on January 7, 2021

The results look amazing and im very happy with them. It looks great while erect and flaccid. Once again thank you for doing a good job.

by

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2020

I can’t thank you enough; I appreciate your work and the care you put into it, and into that entire process so much

by

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

Ok thank you Dr! I appreciate the work you done. It’s coming out amazing

by

Thank you Dr. Bidair, to you and your staff!

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2019

I just wanted to say thank you to you and your staff for last Friday’s procedure.

You were incredibly comforting and that made a huge difference for me considering the nightmare I went through during my initial procedure.

It already looks so much better than it did before so I can only imagine what it will look like in just a few weeks.

Thank you again.

by

I couldn’t have asked for a more talented doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2019

I think the results turned out so much better than I was even anticipating! I wanted to say thanks for giving me a brand new penis.

I have some friends that have seen the work you did and love the outcome so much they are considering getting the procedure done themselves.

Thanks so much again! I couldn’t have asked for a more talented doctor. 🙂

by

My thanks to Dr. Bidair, for everything!

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2019

I am writing to express my thanks for the outstanding care I received from you recently. I hope you won’t mind if I express my thoughts in the form of a sort of testimonial. I affirm it is entirely unsolicited by you and that it represents my true conviction. Please feel free to share it, all or in part, in any manner you wish.

Before choosing a physician to perform my circumcision revision I did a great deal of online research. Because it was such an important decision – one I would live with for the rest of my life – I was prepared to travel practically any distance to receive care from the very best in the field. Based upon his outstanding training, his vast experience, his excellent reputation among colleagues and patients, and my own viewing of photographs showing actual results of his work, I selected Dr. Bidair.

I can now state with complete confidence that I made a wise decision. Dr. Bidair appears to be that rare physician who combines the mind of a scientist with the soul of an artist. His manner is warm and reassuring, his methods are exacting, his attention to detail is meticulous, and his outcomes, cosmetically, are right on the mark. My own outcome is exactly what I had hoped for. My only regret is that I did not see Dr. Bidair much sooner. The old adage “you get what you pay for” applies in medicine as it does everywhere else. When one’s self-esteem and body-image are permanently on the line, that is not the time to go shopping for the lowest price.

How does one put a price tag on talent, knowledge, and experience? The extra labor Dr. Bidair applies, the extra time he invests in making everything perfect, and the extra measures he employs, such as cosmetic surgery techniques available only through a bona fide and highly specialized cosmetic urologist all combine to produce real value for the medical consumer. I did not come to Dr. Bidair seeking a bargain but I feel that is exactly what I received – along with a life-changing, life-enhancing surgical result. My thanks to Dr. Bidair for his extraordinary professionalism, for his kindness, and for the excellent outcome of the procedure he performed on my behalf.

by

I will recommend Dr. Bidair to my friends and family!

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2019

Dr. Bidair is the best Dr. I have ever had. He is patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. He is respectful and answers all of my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family.

by

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2019

I am very pleased with the circumcision. You removed a cyst from my penis and blended some existing scars into the circumcision line and I couldn’t be more pleased with the overall appearance. Thank you sincerely for helping me with this. 

by

You are the best, Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2019

Thanks again for your care and professionalism. I really appreciate it.

by

Doctor Bidair is the man you can trust.

5.0 stars - Written on July 24, 2019

Doctor Bidair and his team vastly exceeded my expectations. I had contemplated circumcision for several years before stumbling upon Doctor Bidair and his work. I chose to go with him over other urologists because of his specialization, technique, and promised personal experience. Circumcision is no small decision and I wanted to absolutely make sure I was going with the right doctor. I have 100% confidence in Doctor Bidair’s abilities. He made the process easy, relaxing, and trustworthy. I would recommend anyone to him and am eternally grateful for his work. After years of discomfort and insecurity I am finally relieved and confident. I am only regretful I couldn’t come to him sooner.

by

You can’t go wrong with Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2019

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. You are a noble man and have a very valuable practice. 

by

I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on July 1, 2019

The penis is a malleable thing. As all engineers know, it is harder to refine a pen than it is a tractor. For me, I don’t want any general practice doctor trimming my business as if it just another procedure. I want a cosmetics specialist with lots of experience. You want the expert here.

Dr. Bidair takes his time. ~2 hour procedure. He discusses the procedure with you before operating. As mentioned, he does amazing work. I underwent the procedure with local anesthesia. Naturally I was a bit nervy at first, but because of the ADJUSTMENTS Dr. Bidair made, I had a tremendous confidence in him. That is what I paid for. That is where the experience really showed. And it made the procedure that much easier to go through. Like the most pain I’d undergone was the beginning of pain, but not pain, and I’d communicate with him, and he’d communicate back and also adjust asap.

From the initial inquiry phases to the end of procedure and follow-up, well worth the money. Deborah was the operating assistant. She answered all my questions I had when I was first interested. And she and Dr. Bidair were both awesome and personable all the way through.

by

Dr. Bidair is wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on June 26, 2019

My two teenage boys had circumcisions performed by Dr. Bidair, who specializes in this procedure. We drove 11 hours to his office, and it was well worth the drive. He immediately put the boys at ease, explaining what would happen. He took time to explain the options they had regarding the cosmetic outcome. The surgery was virtually painless and they had very little pain afterward. They are extremely happy with the results. Dr. Bidair is wonderful and I would recommend him for this procedure or any other treatment which would require the services of a urologist.

by

I have full confidence in Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2019

I just want to thank you very much for the whole process. First visit, all together with the procedure, you have shown great respect and knowledge. Within few hours I was already at home. The surgery was painless, well done and most of all – It took away years of “embarrassment” for never discuss this with family, and for circumcision not being a standard procedure at newborns in Brazil.

This procedure gave me literally, a better life and my main insecurity vanished ! 

The recovery time and symptoms were great described by the nurses and yourself very well, giving me fully confidence of a great healing process.

Again, thank you and your team very much !

by

Dr. Bidair made me feel so comfortable, safe and secure.

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2019

First, it was a great pleasure and honor to finally meet you. I think you have a most incredibly kind and warm spirit with a great sense of humor, in addition to being a First Class A++ surgeon.

Surely the surgery you performed was one of the most successful in the history of Urology; as you will see from the pics.  I’ll be sending pics to you each week until it’s fully healed. I took the bandages off tonight for a shower. I could not believe how beautiful and perfect the circumcision ‘revision’ you performed looks. The results are so incredibly fine. In fact, there was only the slightest little dab of blood on the bandage, almost no swelling and absolutely no pain. I’ve only taken 2 of the pain pills since I left your clinic and only as a precaution.  The only slight discomfort was during the actual surgery; a pinching sensation that was fairly sharp a couple of times, but no “real” pain.

You made me feel so comfortable, safe and secure. Naomi was so helpful and supportive as well. You also have the most wonderful sense of humor and human warmth. I kept thinking, has any patient in the history of urology found himself actually laughing on an operating table and fully enjoying himself while being circumcised. Only the greatest surgeon in the world could accomplish such a feat. Dr. Bidair, you are certainly a truly great and kind man with an incredibly noble and caring attitude. OK. I’ll stop praising and adoring you for now. But I’ll send pics and keep in touch. I consider my special friend for life.

by

I am very happy with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on May 29, 2019

The procedure was extremely smooth and easy. Dr. Bidair made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed with what was happening as we went through it. Afterwards, there was absolutely no pain and everything healed extremely quickly. Now, a few months later, it looks like I have had the procedure from birth. Very happy with everything!

by

Thank you so much for your good care.

5.0 stars - Written on May 18, 2019

It was one week ago yesterday that you performed my circumcision. I wanted to let you know that I have had no problems and I am healing nicely. After the first day I did not take any further pain medication, and probably did not need to have taken it at all. I have had no pain in my recovery. The bruising is fading and I am not aware of existing stitches. I have followed your instructions carefully and have had no problems.

Thank you for your good care and excellent surgery. I have felt so happy about my decision to be circumcised and I can already see that the results are what I was hoping for.

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 7, 2019

You were incredibly comforting and that made a huge difference for me considering the nightmare I went through during my initial procedure. It already looks so much better than it
did before so I can only imagine what it will look like in just a few weeks

by

I most highly recommend Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2019

I wish to thank Dr Bidair for the revision of my circumcision that he performed earlier this year when I flew to the US from Europe for this matter. It was the third attempt I undertook to attain my desired tightness and look. The preparation of my stay with him and his staff was easy and professional. Dr Bidair listen and cares and is very trustworthy, giving advice and answering questions to ensure a perfect result of the procedure. I think his surgical skills for revising circumcisions are excellent and unmatched, giving me exactly the desired look and feel. He takes a lot of time for his patients before, during and after the procedure for the consultation, the procedure itself and a follow-up visit as well as email support. All of this is to ensure an impeccable aesthetic result which he achieved in my case. He exactly performed the procedure to my desire which is why I can most highly recommend him and wish I had come to his practice sooner to get my circumcision revised.

by

Thank you very much for everything.

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2019

I wanted to thank you for the outstanding work you performed. The results could not be more professional and as accurate as you had described on your website. I will highly recommend your services to anyone that may need it in the future. 

by

I was very happy with my procedure.

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2019

Thanks again for an outstanding operation yesterday.

by

I am glad to have chosen Dr. Bidair to do my circumcision.

5.0 stars - Written on March 20, 2019

Dr. Bidair and his office staff were professional, organized, and friendly. Before the procedure, Dr. Bidair took his time to carefully explain everything that was going to happen and answered all of my questions. I was slightly apprehensive at the beginning of the procedure, but Dr. Bidair quickly put me to ease by telling me exactly what was happening and making sure I was pain-free. The procedure went smoothly and afterwards, Dr. Bidair showed me how to care for myself and told me what to expect for the next few days. I experienced minimal pain and no bleeding following the procedure. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend Dr. Bidair to anyone who wants a circumcision.

by

Wonderful physician!

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2019

I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. Friendly, thoughtful and really knows his stuff! Great staff too.

by

I picked the right doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2019

I traveled from Japan. I am so happy for the results. Thank you Dr. Bidair.

by

Dr. Bidair delivered exactly what I asked for.

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2019

I flew all the way from Australia to get my circumcision done by Dr. Bidair. The entire experience could not have been better. Dr. Bidair and his team are extremely professional and I love the results. He listened to what I wanted to have done and delivered exactly what I asked for. Thank you so much.

by

5.0 stars - Written on February 11, 2019

I think the results turned out so much better than I was even anticipating! I wanted to say thanks for giving me a brand new penis.

by

Great thanks from South Korea!

5.0 stars - Written on February 9, 2019

I wanted an expert to do my circumcision. I did my research and found Dr. Bidair. I came to him from South Korea. I am really happy with the result. I recommend Dr. Bidair very highly.

by

I hold Dr. Bidair in high regard.

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2018

Dr. Bidair has shown through my consultations with him and the procedures he has performed on more than one occasion over the last four years an extraordinary sensitivity to my concerns as his patient. When consulting with other physicians, I have learned that he is highly regarded by his colleagues. He has been attentive and courteous in his communication with me. He appears to set the example with respect to care, as his staff is equally engaged.

by

5.0 stars - Written on July 2, 2018

And I have zero pain and no discomfort! I love it! Thank you so much.

by

Dr. Bidair was great.

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2015

My three sons were not circumcised at birth. My oldest son developed issues at age 14 and was circumcised by Dr. Bidair. The entire process was easy with no problems. After a couple of months, my other two sons (13 and 11) came to me and asked if they could be circumcised as well. We made the arrangements and both were circumcised. All three had a good outcome. Glans always fully exposed with no wrinkled skin. I then had a revision at wife’s request with same results.

by