Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 24 reviews

Thank you Dr. Bidair, to you and your staff!

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2019

I just wanted to say thank you to you and your staff for last Friday’s procedure.

You were incredibly comforting and that made a huge difference for me considering the nightmare I went through during my initial procedure.

It already looks so much better than it did before so I can only imagine what it will look like in just a few weeks.

Thank you again.

by

I couldn’t have asked for a more talented doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2019

I think the results turned out so much better than I was even anticipating! I wanted to say thanks for giving me a brand new penis.

I have some friends that have seen the work you did and love the outcome so much they are considering getting the procedure done themselves.

Thanks so much again! I couldn’t have asked for a more talented doctor. 🙂

by

My thanks to Dr. Bidair, for everything!

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2019

I am writing to express my thanks for the outstanding care I received from you recently. I hope you won’t mind if I express my thoughts in the form of a sort of testimonial. I affirm it is entirely unsolicited by you and that it represents my true conviction. Please feel free to share it, all or in part, in any manner you wish.

Before choosing a physician to perform my circumcision revision I did a great deal of online research. Because it was such an important decision – one I would live with for the rest of my life – I was prepared to travel practically any distance to receive care from the very best in the field. Based upon his outstanding training, his vast experience, his excellent reputation among colleagues and patients, and my own viewing of photographs showing actual results of his work, I selected Dr. Bidair.

I can now state with complete confidence that I made a wise decision. Dr. Bidair appears to be that rare physician who combines the mind of a scientist with the soul of an artist. His manner is warm and reassuring, his methods are exacting, his attention to detail is meticulous, and his outcomes, cosmetically, are right on the mark. My own outcome is exactly what I had hoped for. My only regret is that I did not see Dr. Bidair much sooner. The old adage “you get what you pay for” applies in medicine as it does everywhere else. When one’s self-esteem and body-image are permanently on the line, that is not the time to go shopping for the lowest price.

How does one put a price tag on talent, knowledge, and experience? The extra labor Dr. Bidair applies, the extra time he invests in making everything perfect, and the extra measures he employs, such as cosmetic surgery techniques available only through a bona fide and highly specialized cosmetic urologist all combine to produce real value for the medical consumer. I did not come to Dr. Bidair seeking a bargain but I feel that is exactly what I received – along with a life-changing, life-enhancing surgical result. My thanks to Dr. Bidair for his extraordinary professionalism, for his kindness, and for the excellent outcome of the procedure he performed on my behalf.

by

I will recommend Dr. Bidair to my friends and family!

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2019

Dr. Bidair is the best Dr. I have ever had. He is patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. He is respectful and answers all of my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family.

by

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2019

I am very pleased with the circumcision. You removed a cyst from my penis and blended some existing scars into the circumcision line and I couldn’t be more pleased with the overall appearance. Thank you sincerely for helping me with this. 

by

You are the best, Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2019

Thanks again for your care and professionalism. I really appreciate it.

by

Doctor Bidair is the man you can trust.

5.0 stars - Written on July 24, 2019

Doctor Bidair and his team vastly exceeded my expectations. I had contemplated circumcision for several years before stumbling upon Doctor Bidair and his work. I chose to go with him over other urologists because of his specialization, technique, and promised personal experience. Circumcision is no small decision and I wanted to absolutely make sure I was going with the right doctor. I have 100% confidence in Doctor Bidair’s abilities. He made the process easy, relaxing, and trustworthy. I would recommend anyone to him and am eternally grateful for his work. After years of discomfort and insecurity I am finally relieved and confident. I am only regretful I couldn’t come to him sooner.

by

You can’t go wrong with Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2019

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. You are a noble man and have a very valuable practice. 

by

I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on July 1, 2019

The penis is a malleable thing. As all engineers know, it is harder to refine a pen than it is a tractor. For me, I don’t want any general practice doctor trimming my business as if it just another procedure. I want a cosmetics specialist with lots of experience. You want the expert here.

Dr. Bidair takes his time. ~2 hour procedure. He discusses the procedure with you before operating. As mentioned, he does amazing work. I underwent the procedure with local anesthesia. Naturally I was a bit nervy at first, but because of the ADJUSTMENTS Dr. Bidair made, I had a tremendous confidence in him. That is what I paid for. That is where the experience really showed. And it made the procedure that much easier to go through. Like the most pain I’d undergone was the beginning of pain, but not pain, and I’d communicate with him, and he’d communicate back and also adjust asap.

From the initial inquiry phases to the end of procedure and follow-up, well worth the money. Deborah was the operating assistant. She answered all my questions I had when I was first interested. And she and Dr. Bidair were both awesome and personable all the way through.

by

Dr. Bidair is wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on June 26, 2019

My two teenage boys had circumcisions performed by Dr. Bidair, who specializes in this procedure. We drove 11 hours to his office, and it was well worth the drive. He immediately put the boys at ease, explaining what would happen. He took time to explain the options they had regarding the cosmetic outcome. The surgery was virtually painless and they had very little pain afterward. They are extremely happy with the results. Dr. Bidair is wonderful and I would recommend him for this procedure or any other treatment which would require the services of a urologist.

by

I have full confidence in Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2019

I just want to thank you very much for the whole process. First visit, all together with the procedure, you have shown great respect and knowledge. Within few hours I was already at home. The surgery was painless, well done and most of all – It took away years of “embarrassment” for never discuss this with family, and for circumcision not being a standard procedure at newborns in Brazil.

This procedure gave me literally, a better life and my main insecurity vanished ! 

The recovery time and symptoms were great described by the nurses and yourself very well, giving me fully confidence of a great healing process.

Again, thank you and your team very much !

by

Dr. Bidair made me feel so comfortable, safe and secure.

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2019

First, it was a great pleasure and honor to finally meet you. I think you have a most incredibly kind and warm spirit with a great sense of humor, in addition to being a First Class A++ surgeon.

Surely the surgery you performed was one of the most successful in the history of Urology; as you will see from the pics.  I’ll be sending pics to you each week until it’s fully healed. I took the bandages off tonight for a shower. I could not believe how beautiful and perfect the circumcision ‘revision’ you performed looks. The results are so incredibly fine. In fact, there was only the slightest little dab of blood on the bandage, almost no swelling and absolutely no pain. I’ve only taken 2 of the pain pills since I left your clinic and only as a precaution.  The only slight discomfort was during the actual surgery; a pinching sensation that was fairly sharp a couple of times, but no “real” pain.

You made me feel so comfortable, safe and secure. Naomi was so helpful and supportive as well. You also have the most wonderful sense of humor and human warmth. I kept thinking, has any patient in the history of urology found himself actually laughing on an operating table and fully enjoying himself while being circumcised. Only the greatest surgeon in the world could accomplish such a feat. Dr. Bidair, you are certainly a truly great and kind man with an incredibly noble and caring attitude. OK. I’ll stop praising and adoring you for now. But I’ll send pics and keep in touch. I consider my special friend for life.

by

I am very happy with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on May 29, 2019

The procedure was extremely smooth and easy. Dr. Bidair made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed with what was happening as we went through it. Afterwards, there was absolutely no pain and everything healed extremely quickly. Now, a few months later, it looks like I have had the procedure from birth. Very happy with everything!

by

Thank you so much for your good care.

5.0 stars - Written on May 18, 2019

It was one week ago yesterday that you performed my circumcision. I wanted to let you know that I have had no problems and I am healing nicely. After the first day I did not take any further pain medication, and probably did not need to have taken it at all. I have had no pain in my recovery. The bruising is fading and I am not aware of existing stitches. I have followed your instructions carefully and have had no problems.

Thank you for your good care and excellent surgery. I have felt so happy about my decision to be circumcised and I can already see that the results are what I was hoping for.

by

I most highly recommend Dr. Bidair.

5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2019

I wish to thank Dr Bidair for the revision of my circumcision that he performed earlier this year when I flew to the US from Europe for this matter. It was the third attempt I undertook to attain my desired tightness and look. The preparation of my stay with him and his staff was easy and professional. Dr Bidair listen and cares and is very trustworthy, giving advice and answering questions to ensure a perfect result of the procedure. I think his surgical skills for revising circumcisions are excellent and unmatched, giving me exactly the desired look and feel. He takes a lot of time for his patients before, during and after the procedure for the consultation, the procedure itself and a follow-up visit as well as email support. All of this is to ensure an impeccable aesthetic result which he achieved in my case. He exactly performed the procedure to my desire which is why I can most highly recommend him and wish I had come to his practice sooner to get my circumcision revised.

by

Thank you very much for everything.

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2019

I wanted to thank you for the outstanding work you performed. The results could not be more professional and as accurate as you had described on your website. I will highly recommend your services to anyone that may need it in the future. 

by

I was very happy with my procedure.

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2019

Thanks again for an outstanding operation yesterday.

by

I am glad to have chosen Dr. Bidair to do my circumcision.

5.0 stars - Written on March 20, 2019

Dr. Bidair and his office staff were professional, organized, and friendly. Before the procedure, Dr. Bidair took his time to carefully explain everything that was going to happen and answered all of my questions. I was slightly apprehensive at the beginning of the procedure, but Dr. Bidair quickly put me to ease by telling me exactly what was happening and making sure I was pain-free. The procedure went smoothly and afterwards, Dr. Bidair showed me how to care for myself and told me what to expect for the next few days. I experienced minimal pain and no bleeding following the procedure. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend Dr. Bidair to anyone who wants a circumcision.

by

Wonderful physician!

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2019

I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. Friendly, thoughtful and really knows his stuff! Great staff too.

by

I picked the right doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2019

I traveled from Japan. I am so happy for the results. Thank you Dr. Bidair.

by

Dr. Bidair delivered exactly what I asked for.

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2019

I flew all the way from Australia to get my circumcision done by Dr. Bidair. The entire experience could not have been better. Dr. Bidair and his team are extremely professional and I love the results. He listened to what I wanted to have done and delivered exactly what I asked for. Thank you so much.

by

Great thanks from South Korea!

5.0 stars - Written on February 9, 2019

I wanted an expert to do my circumcision. I did my research and found Dr. Bidair. I came to him from South Korea. I am really happy with the result. I recommend Dr. Bidair very highly.

by

I hold Dr. Bidair in high regard.

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2018

Dr. Bidair has shown through my consultations with him and the procedures he has performed on more than one occasion over the last four years an extraordinary sensitivity to my concerns as his patient. When consulting with other physicians, I have learned that he is highly regarded by his colleagues. He has been attentive and courteous in his communication with me. He appears to set the example with respect to care, as his staff is equally engaged.

by

Dr. Bidair was great.

5.0 stars - Written on July 3, 2018

My three sons were not circumcised at birth. My oldest son developed issues at age 14 and was circumcised by Dr. Bidair. The entire process was easy with no problems. After a couple of months, my other two sons (13 and 11) came to me and asked if they could be circumcised as well. We made the arrangements and both were circumcised. All three had a good outcome. Glans always fully exposed with no wrinkled skin. I then had a revision at wife’s request with same results.

by